This year winning works will be selected by:

Przemysław Adamski/Katarzyna Kijek – Versatile duo of directors experimenting in broadly defined field of visual art, searching for unique form of art declaration. Former winners in Video Clip category.

Adam Kamiński – Graphic designer. Lecturer at Graphic Faculty at Academy of Fine Arts in Gdańsk. As the base of his methodology considers experiences with sign architecture, which are source of observations and inspiration and context for further searches.

Dorota Masłowska – writer, composer and music producer, laureate of NIKE for novel „Paw Królowej”

Leszek Możdżer -  Composer, jazz pianist, music producer. Known as oryginal creator and perfect performer, gained status of art indyviduality, contributing to popularization of jazz music in Poland.

Jacek Opaluch – Art Director in interactive agency K2

Yach Paszkiewicz – One of the most important video clip creators in Poland, author of music videos for houndreds of polish music scene artists. Inventor and director of the oldest art festiwal of video clips - Yach Film.

Piotr Trzaskalski - Director and scenarist, creator of independent production „Edi” – awarded with many prestigious awards and popular among audience. His last film „Mój rower” also gained appreciation of audience and critics.